Das Team vom Reisebüro Trost stellt sich vor: 
 
Teamfoto 2019
 
(v.l.n.r.: Alexandra Giese, Sina Winkenjohann, Jutta Schnoor, Sylvia Hermsdorf, Kirsten Horstmann, Karin Mahrt, Bente Rottmerhusen)
 
 
Jutta Schnoor   

Sylvia Hermsdorf  

 
 Jutta Schnoor   Sylvia Hermsdorf (Inhaberin)  
 J.Schnoor@trost-reisen.de   S.Hermsdorf@trost-reisen.de  
       
       
 Karin Mahrt    Alexandra Giese  
Karin Mahrt    Alexandra Giese  
K.Mahrt@trost-reisen.de   A.Giese@trost-reisen.de  
 

 Bente Rottmerhusen    Sina Winkenjohann  
 Bente Rottmerhusen   Sina Winkenjohann  
 B.Rottmerhusen@trost-reisen.de   S.Winkenjohann@trost-reisen.de  
       
       
 Kirsten Horstmann      
 Kirsten Horstmann      
 K.Horstmann@trost-reisen.de      
 







 
TUI TRAVELStar
Reisebüro Trost
Altstädter Markt 5
24768 Rendsburg

Wir beraten Sie gerne:
Tel. 04331 57755
Fax 04331 57050
Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Fr: 09:30 bis 18:00
Sa: 09:30 bis 13:00

DB