TUI TRAVELStar
Reisebüro Trost

Altstädter Markt 5
24768 Rendsburg

04331 57755
04331 57050

Öffnungszeiten

Mo:  09:30 - 18:00 Uhr
Di:  09:30 - 18:00 Uhr
Mi:  09:30 - 18:00 Uhr
Do:  09:30 - 18:00 Uhr
Fr:  09:30 - 18:00 Uhr
Sa:  09:30 - 13:00 Uhr
contact
splash hero-img


Das Team vom Reisebüro Trost stellt sich vor: 
 
Teamfoto 2019
 
(v.l.n.r.: Alexandra Giese, Sina Winkenjohann, Jutta Schnoor, Sylvia Hermsdorf, Karin Mahrt, Kirsten Horstmann, Bente Rottmerhusen)
 
 
Jutta Schnoor   

Sylvia Hermsdorf  

 
 Jutta Schnoor   Sylvia Hermsdorf (Inhaberin)  
J.Schnoor@trost-reisen.de   S.Hermsdorf@trost-reisen.de  
       
       
 Karin Mahrt    Alexandra Giese  
Karin Mahrt    Alexandra Giese  
K.Mahrt@trost-reisen.de   A.Giese@trost-reisen.de  
 

 Bente Rottmerhusen    Sina Winkenjohann  
 Bente Rottmerhusen   Sina Winkenjohann  
 B.Rottmerhusen@trost-reisen.de   S.Winkenjohann@trost-reisen.de  
       
       
 Kirsten Horstmann      
 Kirsten Horstmann      
 K.Horstmann@trost-reisen.de